2017-18 Calendar

Click HERE for a Map to the 2017-18 OCMC Meeting Dates/Location 


2017-18 Meeting/Event Dates


Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Monday, September 18, 2017 -- Deadline to Register for OCMC Tech Night

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Monday, October 2, 2017 -- OCMC Tech Night, Pioneer MS, Tustin

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade-Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- Registration Available for OC Schools to Register for Math Field Day

Monday, February 12, 2018
 -- Deadline to Register for OCMC Symposium


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade-Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Monday, February 26, 2018 -- OCMC Symposium, Pioneer MS, Tustin

Friday, March 9, 2018
 -- Deadline for OC Schools to Register for Math Field Day 


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade-Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -- Math Field Day Work Day (OCMC Board Members/Volunteers Only
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Saturday, May 5, 2018 -- TENTATIVE Date for Math Field Day, Capistrano Valley HS, Mission Viejo

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 -- OCMC Board Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At OCDE-Esplanade Building 5-Room 106
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Meeting -- OCMC Board Meeting/End-of-Year Celebration
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
At Alcapulco Restaurant, 1262 SE Bristol St., Costa Mesa
All OCMC members welcome to attend!

© 2015 Orange County Math Council All Rights Reserved.